My First Trip-1

My mentor Vipin sir suggested me to plan a trip, as the college will be closed for couple of weeks due to some issues with the bio-gas plant near college. I somehow got my parents permission and decided to go to Trivandrum and Kanyakumari. Trivandrum is the capital of Kerala where I planned to visit Napier museum and the zoo. Kanyakumari is situated in Tamilnadu, the southern most part of India which is famous for the unique sunrise and sunset.
I packed the things the needed things and left my hostel around noon on 12th Nov. I reached  Ochira, a nearby town near to my hostel. I had lunch from a small hotel at Ochira and picked a bus to Trivandrum.

There had been a slight drizzle during the journey and it was cold. I have always enjoyed travelling in bus. I got off the bus at Palayam at Trivandrum to visit Napier museum and the zoo. 

Leave a Reply

